1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Association
  4.  » Members


The members of the QM e.V.

  • DEKRA e.V., Dresden
  • DEKRA e.V., Stuttgart
  • FSP Fahrzeug-Sicherheitsprüfung GmbH & Co. KG
  • GTÜ Gesellschaft für Technische Überwachung mbH
  • TÜV Hanse GmbH
  • TÜV NORD Mobilität GmbH & Co. KG
  • TÜV Rheinland Berlin Brandenburg Pfalz e.V.
  • TÜV Rheinland Fahrzeugüberwachung GmbH
  • TÜV Saarland Automobil GmbH
  • TÜV SÜD Auto Partner GmbH
  • TÜV SÜD Auto Service GmbH
  • TÜV Technische Überwachung Hessen GmbH
  • TÜV Thüringen e.V.


The supreme organ of the association is the meeting of members. Every member has chair and vote. Decisions are made with a mayority of at least 85 % to avoid that smaller organisations are dominated.

Verein für Qualitätsmanagement
in der Fahrzeugüberwachung e.V.

Volmerstr. 8
D – 12489 Berlin

Phone: (030) 817 999 33
Fax: (030) 817 999 355
Email: info@qmev.de
Calculate your route to us

Specific situation

Due to the existing situation in connection with the Corona Pandemic, the members of the QM Association have expressed their support for a temporary waiver by the UN.

QM-Journal published (2019/2)

The new issue of the QM-Journal informs about the association´s efforts to prepare for the next years and to face new challenges. Therefore association is being in direct exchange with its members and the supervisory authorities.

General Assembly November 2019

The 13th general meeting in November this year stated a positive balance of the work of the association “QM-Verein”.